feelings i alla former och lines

The history books forgot about us and the bible didn't mention us, not even once. Well maybe there's a God above. We had a promise made, we were in love. I couldn't face a life without your light, but all of that was ripped apart when you refused to fight. I was dreaming of the past, and my heart was beating fast. Younger now then we were before. I would dig a thousand holes to lay next to you. I wouldn't leave here without you. I pray to be only yours. Mmm whatcha say? Mmm that it's just what we need, you decided this. Now he's left me for something more sure. Let me steal this moment from you now. More then friends i always pledged cause friends they come and go. Remember when we first met and everything was still a bet in love's game. Hold on dear life. Promise me to look back at us, as a time in your life you enjoyed. If you don't feel the way I do it don't matter cause i'll never know how you feel. Don't wanna go down the street you once came from. I get older while the days pass by, soon i'll be dying thinking you won't ever look me in the eyes. Use me as you will, pull my strings just for a thrill. My only weakness is knowing your secrets. Give me your ecstasy i'll feel it. Cause it takes something more this time, then sweet sweet lies. I'll never find the words to say which would completely explain just how I'm breaking down. The memory convinced to tear me apart and it's gonna succeed before long. Save him from the hand that he beats me on. Oh the wales can't swim without the tide and birds won't fly without the stars in the sky and I can't feel without your touch. For a second i wish the tide would swallow every inch of this city as you gasp for air tonight. You said that it would, now everything should be alright. Because it's you who made my heart sparkle with hope and joy. For you I am blinded. All the lies were truth and all the false was fact. And now come home and I miss your face so. I pray that something picks me up and sets me down in your warm arms. I dropped my paintbrush in the dirt, still remember just how much that hurt. You don't need to bother, I don't need to be. Life is not a spark in space. Should they kill me, your love will fill me as warm as the bullets. För han va bäst försök och öveträffa det JA. Come on skinny love just last the year. I'm losing my friends for you tonight. You got me choking, well that's a typical syndrome when heart gets broken. True love is hard to find, at least the one of your kind. And maybe you're gonna be the one who saves me. Something in your eyes makes me wanna lose myself. I'm in love with a boy who's in love with the world. It ain't broke so don't fix it. He takes off her dress now, let me go. 
/ZEUS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0