För Dig ska jag göra det tusen gånger om


My whole life waiting for the right time. To tell you how I feel. Know I try to
tell you that I need you. Here I am without you. I feel so lost but what can
I do? 'Cause I know this love seems real. But I don't know how to feel.
We say goodbye in the pouring rain. And I break down as you walk away.
Stay. Stay. 'Cause all my life I felt this way. But I could never find the
words to say Stay
. Stay. Alright, everything is alright. Since you came along.
And before you. I had nowhere to run to. Nothing to hold on to. I came so close
to giving it up.
And I wonder if you know. How it feels to let you go? You
say goodbye in the pouring rain. And I breakdown as you walk away. Stay. Stay.
'Cause all my life I felt this way. But I could never find the words to say. Stay. Stay. So you change your mind. And say you're mine. Don't leave tonight. Stay. Say goodbye in the pouring rain. And I break down as you walk away. Stay. Stay.
'Cause all my life I felt this way.But I could never find the words to say. Stay. Stay. Stay with me, stay with me. Stay with me, stay with me. Stay, stay, stay,
stay with me.
Hurts - Stay











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0